I’ve been told that these are the winnners:

Novel: Haruki Murakami, Kafka on the Shore (Harvill; Knopf)
Novella: Joe Hill, Voluntary Committal (Subterranean Press)
Short Fiction: George Saunders, “CommComm” (The New Yorker, 08/01, 2005)
Anthology: The Fair Folk ed. Marvin Kaye (Science Fiction Book Club)
Collection: Bruce Holland Rogers, The Keyhole Opera (Wheatland Press)
Artist: James Jean
Special Award, Professional: Sean Wallace (for Prime Books)
Special Award, Non-Professional: David Howe and Stephen Walker (for Telos Books)
Lifetime Achievement: Stephen Fabian & John Crowley

Congratulations to all of you! A “hooray” goes out to Sean (oldcharliebrown) on his Special Award, Professional win.