Clarkesworld Authors Eligible for the John W. Campbell Award

Here’s a quick list of Clarkesworld authors that are currently eligible for the John W. Campbell Award for Best New Writer. (Nominated as part of the Hugo Awards, but as they painfully remind us, it is not a Hugo Award–but should be.)

Second year of eligibility:

  • Vajra Chandrasekera
  • Benjanun Sriduangkaew
  • Bonnie Jo Stufflebeam

First year of eligibility:

  • Natalia Theodoridou
  • Joseph Tomaras
  • JY Yang

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.