Wyrm Publishing
Published: August 2014 (Kickstarter Supporters) / September 2014 (On-sale date)
ISBN: 978-1-890464-31-8 (ebook)
ISBN: 978-1-890464-30-1 (trade paperback)

Better… Stronger… Faster… The doctors rebuilt Hugo Award-winning editor Neil Clarke and made him a cyborg. Now he has assembled this anthology of twenty-six original cyborg stories by Greg Egan, Madeline Ashby, Elizabeth Bear, Peter Watts, Ken Liu, Robert Reed, Yoon Ha Lee, and more!


Introduction by Neil Clarke
Come From Away by Madeline Ashby
No Place to Dream, but a Place to Die by Elizabeth Bear
Married by Helena Bell
A Cold Heart by Tobias S. Buckell
Honeycomb Girls by Erin Cashier
What I’ve Seen With Your Eyes by Jason K. Chapman
Wizard, Cabalist, Ascendant by Seth Dickinson
Seventh Sight by Greg Egan
Negative Space by Amanda Forrest
Mercury in Retrograde by Erin Hoffman
Tongtong’s Summer by Xia Jia
God Decay by Rich Larson
Always the Harvest by Yoon Ha Lee
The Regular by Ken Liu
Coastlines of the Stars by Alex Dally MacFarlane
Fusion by Greg Mellor
Memories and Wire by Mari Ness
Oil of Angels by Chen Qiufan
The Sarcophagus by Robert Reed
Synecdoche Oracles by Benjanun Sriduangkaew
Tender by Rachel Swirsky
The Cumulative Effects of Light Over Time by E. Catherine Tobler
Small Medicine by Genevieve Valentine
Collateral by Peter Watts
Taking the Ghost by A.C. Wise
Musée de l’Âme Seule by E. Lily Yu
About the Authors
About the Editor

Cover art by Julie Dillon

Trade paperback edition available from:

Wyrm Publishing
Barnes & Noble
Book Depository
Booktopia (Australia)
Fishpond (Australia)
Blackwell’s (UK)
Foyle’s (UK)
Indigo (Canada)

Ebook editions of this title are available from:

Amazon (mobi/Kindle)
Apple (epub)
B&N (epub)
Kobo (epub)
Weightless Books (epub/mobi/kindle)